Learn How To Write And Publish A Book

A Step-by-Step Guide, Absolutely Free!

Book cover design by the author

Yes, you read that right. When you subscribe to this site I will personally send you a free book as a gift.

I learned the hard way, so you don’t have to!

In a period of just eight months, I published 27 books in three formats, ebook, paperback and hardback, all on Amazon

How did I do that? Simple, I simply edited my archive of short stories into themes and each story became a chapter.

After that, I formatted the book and designed a cover. It took me just five minutes to successfully upload each book. What’s more, they started selling almost immediately!

Not only will I gift you the free book, but I will also mentor you every step of the way right here!

Sounds too good to be true? Just try it. What have you got to lose?

When I started I was paying people from Fiverr 35-50 dollars to format each book. After just three books I said to hell with this, I can do it myself. And I did. 

I saved a minimum of $35 X 24 books, which equals $840!

It could have easily cost me twice that in cover design fees, making $1680!

Again, I taught myself to do it. And then I wrote it all down into a book which I will give you free when you subscribe! It’s my way of saying thank you.

Even better, during the first year I will send you a new ebook every single month!

And to top it all off, for those aspiring writers who need help, I will mentor you on a 1-1 basis.

What are you waiting for? It is an absolute steal.

All my content, free books and one-to-one mentoring, all for a low-cost subscription.

So sign up now and start enjoying all of the benefits right away.


Reply

or to participate.