Hello And Welcome

A few words from the editor

Hello and welcome to The Human Connection, a site full of interesting articles and stories on a variety of subjects and topics, from human relationships to personal and career development, as well as investment and business matters. And that is only half of the story.

Also connected to this site are two subdomains, driveonline.beehiiv.com and yachts-ahoy.beehiiv.com. As their titles suggest, the two subsites deal exclusively with the worlds of cars and yachts, two subject areas I am passionate about, despite the sad fact that I do not own either a car or a yacht.

You may also come across links to yet other online publications where I have a presence such as Medium, where I am an Illumination Senior Editor and Top Writer in short stories and poetry, and Substack, where I have no less than four publications, Life And Writing, Personal Relationships, Book Chapters and Letter From Japan.

For the moment, I have decided to provide free access to my three Beehiiv sites for a short period. Should anybody wish to subscribe or make a donation to help cover the cost of running these sites, it would be very much appreciated.

Another way you can help me to cover my costs would be to advertise or sponsor the sites, or to come to an agreement for some affiliate marketing hyperlinks. With regards to any of these matters, or anything else to do with the creative content, please feel free to contact me in private by email at; [email protected].

One other way to enjoy and support my writing content is to Google and visit Writer Ryan O’Bryan on Amazon to purchase any of my 27 published books in ebook, paperback and hardback formats.

Thank you for popping in and I hope to see you again soon.

Ryan O’Bryan
CEO

Reply

or to participate.