A Free Gift For All New Subscribers

A beautiful book of short stories

At the end of September, this site is going to be monetised to cover the cost of hosting as well as other ancillary costs.

There are three tiers of subscription, Bronze, Silver and Gold. Each tier comes with a range of benefits, including discounts and free ebooks.

To get the ball rolling, I have decided to make a special opening offer to everybody in the form of a free ebook of short stories, The Opus Connection Collection of Short Stories, as published on Amazon.

All you have to do is subscribe for any tier between now and the 30th of September, and before you know it the free book will be winging its way into your email inbox. It could not be more simple than that.

Don’t forget that once you become a subscriber you get free access to all content on the site covering a very wide variety of subjects that interest all of us. The content aims to be informative, educational, entertaining, and even inspiring.

All content is based on a lifetime of experience as your average Joe who rose from a very poor start in life to the top of various professions in Education, Music, Performing Arts, Advertising and Sales and Marketing. For that reason, the content is biographical, semi-biographical and purely fictional.

Throughout my entire life, I have suffered a great many setbacks due to challenging circumstances beyond my control. Each time, I have had to pick myself up, dust myself down and start all over again. Indeed, this very platform is a part of me having to reinvent myself yet again after a spate of age-related health issues.

I saw every setback as an opportunity to learn something new, and a great part of what I have learned is incorporated into some of the stories that I tell right here. Hopefully, this may be helpful to others who face similar challenges in life.

Ultimately, this site and the stories presented here are a reflection of my experience of what we call humanity, for which reason the site is called The Human Connection.

Ryan O’Bryan

Reply

or to participate.